tegra: whistler: Instantiate whistler touchscreen
authorTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 22:13:09 +0000 (14:13 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 08:44:07 +0000 (01:44 -0700)
commitefa387863ae27df145ab714f6553aab73dcd211f
treef03a0935fd4a50e6c59039e8b40c64689c2f6d44
parent2a7374e9bab86eab590e9f7fe23a6d842e70eea9
tegra: whistler: Instantiate whistler touchscreen

Original-Change-Id: Iba95aec378acaadf1b725affa5ceb5ce868b5358
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/13364
Tested-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Raaa779b2e3b8f31319d7271f9409f892456e4362
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler.c