power: max17048: Add alert interrupt handler
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 08:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0900)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 14:30:55 +0000 (07:30 -0700)
commitefa1c3c1543fa36caf1a0fe423ef3a7cf6f76349
tree3613efcf97c30df84a90fef1aaaaffad9b78de15
parent9ec58b506a4dacbbf467f50e5bd4330495130e1a
power: max17048: Add alert interrupt handler

Use irq handler for wakeup from LP0 when low soc.

Bug 1293141

Change-Id: I8369fcef5d3e22cc9e36e26e4bf94ae67ac90d9f
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/231090
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c