video: tegra: move nvhost.h to mach-tegra/include/nvhost.h
authorGary King <gking@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:28:51 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:02 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commitef9ace65cfef72f5fdc6260a9b27447bb641232d
tree4f5935dd893cfaf6e4f572d074f3dde0c509e978
parente1de26a63f64127ba8aee9f80e0a56b24e247cdf
video: tegra: move nvhost.h to mach-tegra/include/nvhost.h

Change-Id: I3bcc0a91cb379c0bd6ef382a5bf10e2406e55697
Signed-off-by: Gary King <gking@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/nvhost.h [moved from include/linux/nvhost.h with 100% similarity]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi.c
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/dev.c