regulator: core: Do not set voltage if already set
authorPhilip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:07:49 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:49:38 +0000 (05:49 -0700)
commitef44b08b5cb0f42cdc977d34f40c7f519b1381ce
treed8d866a291903d2dd54d3a4d3f0392442eb2f006
parent099ae886a528059cdda926ce1701caaaeaa9e0e8
regulator: core: Do not set voltage if already set

if we choose the same value for the voltage selector
as we had previously do not set the voltage.

bug 1330022

Change-Id: Ifa0b5b29fb12597f7cabb408c139fd69f2b2892b
Signed-off-by: Philip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/261029
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/regulator/core.c