cxgb3: Fix LRO misalignment
authorDivy Le Ray <divy@chelsio.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 06:01:32 +0000 (22:01 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 00:20:16 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
commiteed087e367591fc08490d7c6c2779b4b72c8f20c
treeb47c34cb3aa79c6634ca77a85b546b0839682631
parent39eddb4c3970e9aadbc87b8a7cab7b4fefff077f
cxgb3: Fix LRO misalignment

The lro manager's frag_align_pad setting was missing,
leading to misaligned access to the skb passed up
to the stack.

Tested-by: Rick Jones <rick.jones2@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Divy Le Ray <divy@chelsio.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/cxgb3/sge.c