media: video: tegra: TPS61050 flash driver
authorDanielle Sun <dsun@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 23:17:44 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:22 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commitee95306a08528e24f4303bf2cc5bd6993940a452
treea00c59991e04e955214e282530ebc5ea1e56bb01
parent6158523a1472cb2a60c41f720c1c766d77c1a7a4
media: video: tegra: TPS61050 flash driver

Kernel driver for TPS61050 flash/torch camera device.

Bug 794431

Original-Change-Id: I760bd086c283076dc7136bd8ccd6b75e6e823ea8
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/34208
Tested-by: Erik M Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Stewart <mstewart@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: John Sasinowski <jsasinowski@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Radb862760f165e40b764b3bb104787427d024c7e
drivers/media/video/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/tegra/Makefile
drivers/media/video/tegra/tps61050.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/tps61050.h [new file with mode: 0644]