maple: fix Error in kernel-doc notation
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 04:50:17 +0000 (21:50 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 15:12:39 +0000 (08:12 -0700)
commitee665ecca6d6775f65b1a4154c34f551f62cec52
treea0ed737a8bc332f12af59dc8230f25adeb7ca5ea
parentc31f403de62415c738ddc9e673cf8e722c82f861
maple: fix Error in kernel-doc notation

Fix kernel-doc error in maple (it's not kernel-doc):

  Error(drivers/sh/maple/maple.c:782): cannot understand prototype: 'struct bus_type maple_bus_type = '

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/sh/maple/maple.c