perf, x86: Share IBS macros between perf and oprofile
authorRobert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 04:57:11 +0000 (06:57 +0200)
commitee5789dbcc800ba7d641443e53f60d53977f9747
treef4fac5769d7e76fff1e74ffc662a6af0441591a9
parentefc3aac5f3d7dbd47fd0a4983979dd4342a78fba
perf, x86: Share IBS macros between perf and oprofile

Moving IBS macros from oprofile to <asm/perf_event.h> to make it
available to perf. No additional changes.

Signed-off-by: Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1316597423-25723-2-git-send-email-robert.richter@amd.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/include/asm/perf_event.h
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/perf_event_amd.c
arch/x86/oprofile/op_model_amd.c