genirq: Update DocBook comments
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 09:01:53 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 13:56:23 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commitee430599bf63c13ee521a352f562a4281cba5e61
tree1db9e01ba47f94787cc662a2e0f1a9b6724b239c
parent0911f124bf55357803d53197cc1ae5479f5e37e2
genirq: Update DocBook comments

Fix some parts to match the actual code.

[ tglx: Resolved the FIXMEs Gerd put in ]

Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/%3C1302426113-13808-3-git-send-email-geert%40linux-m68k.org%3E
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Documentation/DocBook/genericirq.tmpl