generic debug pagealloc: build fix
authorAkinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2009 23:56:30 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 02:04:48 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
commitee3b4290aec03022cfb67c9adba9f1b3215245f0
tree37130f5de4d5ccd2be4902dc3dec9ec6a371c2ed
parent833bb3046b6cb320e775ea2160ddca87d53260d5
generic debug pagealloc: build fix

This fixes a build failure with generic debug pagealloc:

  mm/debug-pagealloc.c: In function 'set_page_poison':
  mm/debug-pagealloc.c:8: error: 'struct page' has no member named 'debug_flags'
  mm/debug-pagealloc.c: In function 'clear_page_poison':
  mm/debug-pagealloc.c:13: error: 'struct page' has no member named 'debug_flags'
  mm/debug-pagealloc.c: In function 'page_poison':
  mm/debug-pagealloc.c:18: error: 'struct page' has no member named 'debug_flags'
  mm/debug-pagealloc.c: At top level:
  mm/debug-pagealloc.c:120: error: redefinition of 'kernel_map_pages'
  include/linux/mm.h:1278: error: previous definition of 'kernel_map_pages' was here
  mm/debug-pagealloc.c: In function 'kernel_map_pages':
  mm/debug-pagealloc.c:122: error: 'debug_pagealloc_enabled' undeclared (first use in this function)

by fixing

 - debug_flags should be in struct page
 - define DEBUG_PAGEALLOC config option for all architectures

Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Alexander Beregalov <a.beregalov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/powerpc/Kconfig.debug
arch/s390/Kconfig.debug
arch/sparc/Kconfig.debug
arch/x86/Kconfig.debug
include/linux/mm_types.h
mm/Kconfig.debug