proc: fix /proc/*/pagemap some more
authorAlexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 21:21:36 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 16:59:41 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
commitee1e6ab6056a8b9c19377257002da98b83819531
tree0119b6cedbcbdc06ad3778c56e6a795bb7896ed9
parent91cd4d6ef0abb1f65e81f8fe37e7d3c10344e38c
proc: fix /proc/*/pagemap some more

struct pagemap_walk was placed on stack, some hooks are initialized, the
rest (->pgd_entry, ->pud_entry, ->pte_entry) are valid but junk.

Reported-by: Eric Sesterhenn <snakebyte@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Cc: "Vegard Nossum" <vegard.nossum@gmail.com>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org> [2.6.25.x, 2.6.26.x]
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/proc/task_mmu.c