mm: return boolean from page_has_private()
authorJohannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 00:02:59 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:17:38 +0000 (07:17 -0700)
commitedcf4748cd56adcdf0856cc99ef108a4ea3ac7fe
tree317d477d08dea82f5eef2e9c17294d0f0639ea81
parent6c0b13519d1c755d874e82c8fb8a6dcef0ee402c
mm: return boolean from page_has_private()

Make page_has_private() return a true boolean value and remove the double
negations from the two callsites using it for arithmetic.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Reviewed-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/page-flags.h
mm/migrate.c
mm/vmscan.c