video: tegra: fix host1x command decoding debug prints
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 22:47:26 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:07 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commitedb9ef85a32df4d01271ce74fcb0407fc8383f98
treef8efbad28040fbdef624655c218cb84b9f8cb528
parent77323c0c4e7504993944eb91d1402a4e726cb0e5
video: tegra: fix host1x command decoding debug prints

Signed-off-by: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Change-Id: Ia0073a4e679174fc7e9ca6ff0b67973980c6af97
drivers/video/tegra/host/debug.c