Paranoid network.
authorRobert Love <rlove@google.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 19:35:44 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:00 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commitedafde808437a9038cd1e84f8bfb349dc529a2b4
tree371f6ebbf2c78b408e41c8a0b0fee79a8167ac86
parentd260ada6528933d87724e2b9dba5de0c627e29a3
Paranoid network.

With CONFIG_ANDROID_PARANOID_NETWORK, require specific uids/gids to instantiate
network sockets.

Signed-off-by: Robert Love <rlove@google.com>

paranoid networking: Use in_egroup_p() to check group membership

The previous group_search() caused trouble for partners with module builds.
in_egroup_p() is also cleaner.

Signed-off-by: Nick Pelly <npelly@google.com>

Fix 2.6.29 build.

Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>

net: Fix compilation of the IPv6 module

Fix compilation of the IPv6 module -- current->euid does not exist anymore,
current_euid() is what needs to be used.

Signed-off-by: Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@google.com>
net/Kconfig
net/bluetooth/af_bluetooth.c
net/ipv4/af_inet.c
net/ipv6/af_inet6.c