ARM: tegra: soctherm: Enable clocks
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 23:31:47 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:40:13 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commited9e5b3e335852d5d0af79f49ff391deeb5c2683
tree8054f4d418026a1cf3b2ab026ce0916d3bf1b353
parent0168925545135165293ca27aaffb7098827e9b39
ARM: tegra: soctherm: Enable clocks

Initialized clocks to enable soctherm. Note soctherm is still
not enabled until CONFIG_TEGRA_SOCTHERM is enabled.

Change-Id: I99eaa7f1da3369b61354b8121586f3c374d6ea5e
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/138788
(cherry picked from commit 01fe3665c64a7cc0f11322c3a72d43fa67b0fbe5)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147058
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.h