perf ui browser: Remove ui_browser__add_exit_keys
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:31:22 +0000 (08:31 -0300)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:53:18 +0000 (08:53 -0300)
commited7e5662ddff6a60bdae830ff65547c2eeed6f9a
tree6a36c0963619426f2220330d0b9216cf00262110
parent3af6e33867b3814a73c3f3ba991a13d7304ad23a
perf ui browser: Remove ui_browser__add_exit_keys

Users (hist_browser, etc) should just handle all keys, discarding the
ones they don't handle.

Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-fjouann12v2k58t6vdd2wawb@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/ui/browser.c
tools/perf/util/ui/browser.h
tools/perf/util/ui/browsers/annotate.c
tools/perf/util/ui/browsers/hists.c
tools/perf/util/ui/browsers/map.c