percpu: clear memory allocated with the km allocator
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 07:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0300)
commited6c1115c835d822ec5d6356ae3043de54088f43
treeb25aa10f14fa60c7444d8ca5fe97c84f12801429
parent9b8327bb2483ded5e04df6c33cf339ce7c02f6e9
percpu: clear memory allocated with the km allocator

Percpu allocator should clear memory before returning it but the km
allocator forgot to do it.  Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reported-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
mm/percpu-km.c