ARM: tegra: clock: Add smp_twd clock
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 00:28:25 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:19 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commited2c62f3f28c78c972b227767489b639eda1c8fd
tree3d1d999f209481feea351c913b9d1c971c841e03
parenta6a2a00f7920b7762e53fcd45574271f1375a6a0
ARM: tegra: clock: Add smp_twd clock

Change-Id: If129115add0fc26e4cd940bcbb36be681045f0b3
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra2_clocks.c