ath9k: fix roadkill due to Joe's patch on ath_dbg() changes
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 03:30:43 +0000 (19:30 -0800)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:06:11 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
commitec9a5705476e4b8c1b02de15c199a783d87ca3e2
tree4aca4f98c009bfebf38e3256dff9453c67eaad79
parent106671369e6d046c0b3e1e72b18ad6dd9cb298b0
ath9k: fix roadkill due to Joe's patch on ath_dbg() changes

Joe changed ath_dbg() to simpify code but while his patch was
being merged dfs.c was born and as such did not get the change
Joe envisioned. This fixes that. Test compiled with:

 make allmodconfig

Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/dfs.c