[PATCH] orinoco: New driver - orinoco_nortel.
authorPavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2005 00:08:56 +0000 (20:08 -0400)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2005 22:14:08 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
commitec82905177a22b0fe0abaf4ecb76813d3d45d16e
treee32ab69ce85ed4a4a3f5358e99e4c67f241c5abb
parent8c09e16bd8f816f19cea0920430a1ac26478fcf6
[PATCH] orinoco: New driver - orinoco_nortel.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>

diff-tree dce61aef99ceb57370b70222dc34d788666c0ac3 (from ceb6695092be8dcdfe2dec6ee5097d613011489d)
Author: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Date:   Thu Sep 1 15:50:55 2005 -0400

    New driver - orinoco_nortel.

    This is a driver for Nortel emobility PCI adaptors, which consist of an
    Orinoco compatible PCMCIA card and a simple PCI-to-PCMCIA bridge.  The
    driver initializes the device and uses Orinoco core driver for actual
    wireless networking.
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
drivers/net/wireless/Kconfig
drivers/net/wireless/Makefile
drivers/net/wireless/orinoco_nortel.c [new file with mode: 0644]