media: tegra_v4l2_camera: use FRAME_START syncpt
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:34:59 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 23:26:21 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
commitec622e35c3d4862f07e3da676401e3feefa98ecf
tree6c067e61f8180d02ca1c9a062e42c5b18500a2d2
parent8a370a3b55ee8750167174238ce316900409f558
media: tegra_v4l2_camera: use FRAME_START syncpt

Also use nvhost_syncpt_incr_max_ext().

Bug 1478352

Change-Id: Ib868bd2bd7a070e4c410e48bd51977ac45b7d477
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/439471
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra_v4l2_camera.c