video: tegra: Add control device to dc extension driver
authorRobert Morell <rmorell@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 23:02:53 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:28:42 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
commitec5a33307f518016e2f222114bf8a7e8e2903161
tree81c12d43a37470d92b13f101d384a34ebc42d56f
parent98a4a7f195df4b8257dfa2bca4c1bc06adc7a195
video: tegra: Add control device to dc extension driver

This device exposes control over everything that's not specific to one
of T20's two display controllers.  It supports:
- output devices
- event delivery
- hotplug events

bug 818525

Original-Change-Id: I3a46f1dddc483b08ed3ee91a4f9c64111c1fd7eb
Signed-off-by: Robert Morell <rmorell@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/40520
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R9e49fe41f3327b797ec65c3729f4f94edbb45307
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_dc_ext.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/control.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/events.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/tegra_dc_ext_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi.c
include/video/tegra_dc_ext.h