iscsi-target: Add missing CMDSN_LOWER_THAN_EXP check in iscsit_handle_scsi_cmd
authorNicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 20:32:35 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:44:18 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commitebe1d9e9db0783fc3c74f239db7833dff28d1218
treec3d2fdbd9b2011b42c37dabd33ea386b609d519d
parenteb19a9536584a60abf2b50fde2895f3559bfce75
iscsi-target: Add missing CMDSN_LOWER_THAN_EXP check in iscsit_handle_scsi_cmd

commit 7e32da55e26b80d57961681e53aa67938268db3f upstream.

This patch adds a missing CMDSN_LOWER_THAN_EXP return check for
iscsit_sequence_cmd() in iscsit_handle_scsi_cmd() that was incorrectly
dropped during the v3.1-rc cleanups to use iscsit_sequence_cmd().

Cc: Andy Grover <agrover@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Nicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/target/iscsi/iscsi_target.c