[SCSI] attirbute_container: Initialize sysfs attributes with sysfs_attr_init
authorJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 17:44:12 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 19:15:24 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
commitebd09ec93c90c8ec571d7e166832fb1fc705bf5e
treef5ec7e8471e4828187ed32d8148f7e6be28d8306
parentcf7474451c3a3cf07811abbf2a39536d33046c36
[SCSI] attirbute_container: Initialize sysfs attributes with sysfs_attr_init

All of the SCSI transport classes are suddenly spitting lockdep
warnings.  According to Eric Biderman this is because lockdep needs
static initialisers and the attribute container way of doing things
end up with dynamic sysfs attributes.  Fix this by calling
sysfs_attr_init which sets the lockdep key correctly.

Tested-by: Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/base/attribute_container.c