sched: Stuff the sched_domain creation in a data-structure
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:09:26 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commiteb7a74e6cd936c00749e2921b9e058631d986648
tree3efb7b3d2560a4121226900edb433c7f2c50684c
parentd3081f52f29da1ba6c27685519a9222b39eac763
sched: Stuff the sched_domain creation in a data-structure

In order to make the topology contruction fully dynamic, remove the
still hard-coded list of possible domains and stick them in a
data-structure.

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110407122942.770335383@chello.nl
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/sched.c