ARM: tegra: add powergating trace event
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:52:16 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 21:26:31 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commiteaf88fe052ecfd48912946c7cf6497f697b816d6
tree9716b9bb7b1fb7eb30eb9f02b472bbfdb418a3bc
parent06b7198b27ce0b427472484a388607ca62fa0be1
ARM: tegra: add powergating trace event

Add a trace event for powergating. The existing power_domain_target is used.
state 0 is used for off and state 1 is used for on. This patch only traces
non CPU domains. The powerstate of CPU domains is already traced using
power_start events.

bug 976845

Change-Id: Ic9503f7b42b35c0bf70c7b64a7f15c4960637200
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/99416
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Antti Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Longnecker <mlongnecker@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c