ALSA: ac97: Add HP Compaq dc5100 SFF(PT003AW) to Headphone Jack Sense whitelist
authorDaniel T Chen <crimsun@ubuntu.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 02:43:01 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:26:37 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commiteade7b281c9fc18401b989c77d5e5e660b25a3b7
treebef80d103735c3064403cd5d1ecd671883cf71a8
parentda6094ea7d3c2295473d8f5134279307255d6ebf
ALSA: ac97: Add HP Compaq dc5100 SFF(PT003AW) to Headphone Jack Sense whitelist

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/826081

The original reporter needs 'Headphone Jack Sense' enabled to have
audible audio, so add his PCI SSID to the whitelist.

Reported-and-tested-by: Muhammad Khurram Khan
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Daniel T Chen <crimsun@ubuntu.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/ac97/ac97_patch.c