arm: tegra: power: Pluto keep 3.3 and 1.8 on
authorDavid Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:00:45 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 02:29:35 +0000 (18:29 -0800)
commiteadcfe8a5c8fd58c949c4d807efb05eeaf2be104
tree7d914895083789026f2cdcd816941e4497167758
parentbde27a1fd85bfa376a212fc68ad3f03d8cca3bdd
arm: tegra: power: Pluto keep 3.3 and 1.8 on

Modify to keep 3.3V and 1.8V always on
for touch screen and other devices
on those rails. They will use low power
sleep modes instead.
SysEng recommends that both rails be kept
on bc leakage was seen when only one rail
was shut off.

Bug 1155297

Change-Id: I66e5c46ce41a7c3100b6b04c10fc6d19f786cda3
Signed-off-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147647
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c