arm: tegra: xmm: removing L3 state transition
authorVinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 01:45:02 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:12:38 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
commitea957c2de09b608a55b49f1ec1408a16d65308a5
tree17849d98d93fb7ec14525fa3a507c7825485279e
parent23a7238b83e549e511decba6816d25d6bda80bb8
arm: tegra: xmm: removing L3 state transition

Remove L3 state from xmm power driver. New usb phy code
allows pm state transition L0->L2 and L2->L0. When the
system goes in LP0/LP1 suspend then the modem power
state is kept at L2 and bus state in suspend controlled by
PMC. At system resume the hsic bus is given back to USB.

Bug 991709

Change-Id: Ib3b74d7da30a5103eddd747726ac7c4423472c76
Signed-off-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/108076
Reviewed-by: Michael Hsu <mhsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/baseband-xmm-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c