Revert "Revert "input: touch: maxim_sti: boot fusion from init""
authorBo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 05:44:30 +0000 (14:44 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 08:58:19 +0000 (00:58 -0800)
commitea70be4d831ccb26d02eaf7ed79c085923c52e98
tree874131f9fa396b041ee2a29b47a2cc449e53a6ee
parent3fd9e9e13d7b931187749f458c5cc44ac3219bfa
Revert "Revert "input: touch: maxim_sti: boot fusion from init""

This reverts commit 38de984126dad63a10e6fc95507bebe917ea0db0.

Bug 404490

Change-Id: I3b540b0c66c7978866f9216c2ddda877773c6b81
Signed-off-by: Bo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/329440
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c