Revert "video: tegra: dc: fix boot issue with HDMI"
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 21:12:17 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 22:01:27 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
commitea4da3a292039d772eba32b43048fe50e7f7377b
treec30128530d1c48e7cc8a5577d9b4a52caaa1f6d8
parent1b17974177148f058e6d09d5dec20dc1dc59f018
Revert "video: tegra: dc: fix boot issue with HDMI"

This reverts commit 50fa5e50b74a0534d7524fb6d7dcaa65b2e6e74c.

Change-Id: I535127153082dae5ec701bbb876af002c9ebf5a3
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124449
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c