ARM: tegra11: clock: Initialize PLLC rate to 624MHz
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 08:06:52 +0000 (00:06 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 22:08:43 +0000 (14:08 -0800)
commitea411d3bc8926a6b26bf51ba1c69bd93848fe0d6
treeee35f23d092193ab3efb369ead9ec2cc7441f470
parentea0d79d60ba6388e9831dbd5ac1a813b2df2ee4f
ARM: tegra11: clock: Initialize PLLC rate to 624MHz

Bug 1188643

Change-Id: I7992aa198b66efb9c4c1bd28272857284c7fcf06
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172466
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c