switch: switch class and GPIO drivers.
authorMike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 16:50:16 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:37:54 +0000 (21:37 -0800)
commitea14acba5499f12be30f2d47b651ae4a75eff30f
treef5abc145a237ece57372722dae2d9ee1e190cc4f
parent8f17d2c5c893b0a2167fed993e41e4b58f0cf547
switch: switch class and GPIO drivers.

switch: Export symbol switch_set_state.

Signed-off-by: Mike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>

switch: gpio: Don't call request_irq with interrupts disabled

Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>

switch: Use device_create instead of device_create_drvdata.

device_create_drvdata is obsolete.

Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>

switch_gpio: Add missing #include <linux/interrupt.h>

Change-Id: I6c397e41bbe1457162cc69e31a29db5d9f76fccb
Signed-off-by: Mike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
drivers/Kconfig
drivers/Makefile
drivers/switch/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/switch/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/switch/switch_class.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/switch/switch_gpio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/switch.h [new file with mode: 0644]