ARM: tegra: clock: increase Tegra3 pll post-lock delay
authorSang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:57:54 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:39:29 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
commite9e4bc232f2698d166f7c63bd5434c352083682a
treee47a37e36e382e35c3a09aa169ba43648e1aaebb
parente402db9b3737209c9981aea5970328d7c1cb06ce
ARM: tegra: clock: increase Tegra3 pll post-lock delay

Bug 1022877

Change-Id: I9200d3345a933ab0ccb31f833184ee4a621228f0
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118774
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Prajakta Gudadhe <pgudadhe@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.h