video: tegra: fix max yres in stereo hdmi case
authorChong Zhang <chzhang@nvidia.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 01:15:34 +0000 (17:15 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:44:52 +0000 (21:44 -0800)
commite9c24dde46aa217af89db218551b5e1cc333bbf4
treee56f2ba8ec5a067eeec7aa402d7198c7ab24d903
parent0c7c70d840e19e48dba89ac28ca08651753eae3d
video: tegra: fix max yres in stereo hdmi case

tegra_fb_set_windowattr() has logic to adjust
window y according to yres, however when in stereo
mode, the max y allowed should be v_active, which
could be larger than yres.

bug 784597

Original-Change-Id: I63342be8e2d87396502574f3a8dd0fb2769a47a8
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/17537
Reviewed-by: Chong Zhang <chzhang@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Chong Zhang <chzhang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R89099fab6efe7e2187645ef10e627f0d84be1f1b
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c