ALSA: hda - Fix typo in checking IEC958 emphasis bit
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:12:04 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commite97814511e1e878eea551d17068a0595b6afba8b
treeb00b58084b3c54bfd90210b37bf89e868c30d48a
parent184e91c6933115a6a65566561ecc921b9af5f902
ALSA: hda - Fix typo in checking IEC958 emphasis bit

commit a686fd141e20244ad75f80ad54706da07d7bb90a upstream.

There is a typo in convert_to_spdif_status() about checking the
emphasis IEC958 status bit.  It should check the given value instead
of the resultant value.

Reported-by: Martin Weishart <martin.weishart@telosalliance.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c