asoc: tegra: ALC5640 machine: Turn off ext_mic by default
authorDaniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:55:16 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:40:13 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commite90779216bacf8dcd76efd8e167e9cc3e4b46d28
treedc293f5a44844c122e7364a6ca4550b0db668617
parent27047715b617087b93e2b7f8d12a51e5a48eb53c
asoc: tegra: ALC5640 machine: Turn off ext_mic by default

Drive ext mic gpio (active low) to 1 during init. It will
be toggled as needed by ext mic events.

Bug 949026

Signed-off-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit de806c193fde5cd8c5b0285efeeaef4adb7be611)
Change-Id: Idd72830d89ebe080739694d7f2c8f6ad80d5cdf5
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/93955
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5640.c