wl1271: 11n Support, Add Definitions
authorShahar Levi <shahar_levi@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:09:39 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:25:09 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
commite8b03a2b8debc6056f6f43d24f98f601097301a1
tree7be9ef063b952ad910243492666c146bd243cd57
parent2fe33e8cff354a3f320549544bffebbbab680145
wl1271: 11n Support, Add Definitions

Two acx commands: ht_capabilities & ht_information, 11n sta capabilities
macro.

Signed-off-by: Shahar Levi <shahar_levi@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_acx.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c