net: ipv6: add missing lock in ping_v6_sendmsg
authorLorenzo Colitti <lorenzo@google.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:52:49 +0000 (00:52 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:51:17 +0000 (17:51 -0800)
commite8722111e6d04aa4435ad5bb0419c3dfa19094b1
tree01aa74a497ab472f73ad47e53fa57a31afdff5bf
parent1ca3960a1549a9262b44f4322d80a3a808da1bbe
net: ipv6: add missing lock in ping_v6_sendmsg

Bug: 9469865
Bug 1412141
Change-Id: I5e9db559d22e35d27fa1df948b70c70ed8b42115
Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Colitti <lorenzo@google.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
(cherry picked from commit 3a018d2e8fc2910e5fb2077cde81cad659e2c7f9)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/336271
(cherry picked from commit 71e8c301dce8ee85ee26eedb808b939084f14b45)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/353232
Reviewed-by: Nitin Bindal <nbindal@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Nitin Bindal <nbindal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
net/ipv6/ping.c