mfd: max77663: Add GPIO attributes into platform data
authorJin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 05:51:20 +0000 (14:51 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:13 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commite823650a20d12e5a993375d198d3016c4aec86dd
tree87c9150d856849d474842e995dc14829ab66f7aa
parent587d120c8b7ef1baf322f6d2a4c80c940bee3f53
mfd: max77663: Add GPIO attributes into platform data

For board specific configuration, adding GPIO attributes such as push-pull,
pull-up, pull-down, direction, output level and alternate into platform data.

Bug 849360

Signed-off-by: Jin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/54429
(cherry picked from commit 3c5148a04fbc50c3200efe8793b8850ca07e05c2)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/55149
(cherry picked from commit c2b439c884808c8452fc32930b6bb5dd66c9c5b4)

Change-Id: I52f360e045358e01740cada440438864a8fc5fe4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/56356
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R605eab7d8d562497cca811bb5931e695cb951542
drivers/mfd/max77663-core.c
include/linux/mfd/max77663-core.h