rtc: max77663: fix alarm reading bug
authorDaniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 03:45:04 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 21:33:42 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
commite81b06d36a924dcdf8bb0456e7a50d1634d0365f
tree2f875d0ee05aa0489f92fbc307bff0f0aef9f320
parente96e462aee43ed8699f5cd64728c389e92ef402e
rtc: max77663: fix alarm reading bug

When reading alarm of RTC-max77663, it didn't set alrm->enabled correctly,
if irq is masked, means disable alarm, alrm->enabled should be set to 0,
else it should be 1.

Change-Id: Id0b1ffd9a816643712f33624d7d52cbe7b66b3c3
Signed-off-by: Daniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/129593
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/rtc/rtc-max77663.c