ARM: tegra: clock: Auto-detect PLLP rate in clock init
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 04:27:55 +0000 (20:27 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:46:15 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
commite818b6ec2c0ab3bf142291983eb0f2840f62570c
tree35c95cfb6b57ac9b31eab7128f38b3d9533627a7
parente43a17627f3e7151170082660040d9679c5fa9b1
ARM: tegra: clock: Auto-detect PLLP rate in clock init

Tegra3 platform may boot with one of the predefined fixed PLLP
(peripheral PLL) output rates: 216MHz, 408MHz, or 204MHz. This
commit implements auto-detection of PLLP rate, as well as CPU,
and system bus PLLP dependencies configuration during clock tree
initialization.

Bug 928260

Change-Id: I65ea4db2e5cfe96f13566c93e882a3be9deaa129
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75850
Reviewed-by: Wen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77295
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_clocks.c