media: video: tegra: wait for remote ack on disconnect
authorDima Zavin <dima@android.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 18:27:18 +0000 (10:27 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:40 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commite7b14d55d78de67c4a2f02bf17c7112916662402
treebc57ee254d023864b8fa35ed0d94944f0ac9ee54
parent54f3f250b133cf4449f0955a611da87e641920da
media: video: tegra: wait for remote ack on disconnect

Change-Id: I42bf507b7d644184bd27be6ff53e5974dcfa3797
Signed-off-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/avp/avp.c