TOMOYO: Fix wrong domainname validation.
authorTetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
Wed, 11 May 2011 21:40:51 +0000 (06:40 +0900)
committerJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Thu, 12 May 2011 01:07:21 +0000 (11:07 +1000)
commite77dc3460fa59be5759e9327ad882868eee9d61b
treedc342433cce9dbdaa3ad36f250d21d575d1c8775
parent3a852d3bd53e718206a18b015909c4b575952692
TOMOYO: Fix wrong domainname validation.

In tomoyo_correct_domain() since 2.6.36, TOMOYO was by error validating
"<kernel>" + "/foo/\" + "/bar" when "<kernel> /foo/\* /bar" was given.
As a result, legal domainnames like "<kernel> /foo/\* /bar" are rejected.

Reported-by: Hayama Yossihiro <yossi@yedo.src.co.jp>
Signed-off-by: Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
Signed-off-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
security/tomoyo/util.c