ocfs2: fix build for OCFS2_FS_STATS not enabled
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 19:55:08 +0000 (11:55 -0800)
committerJoel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 02:02:00 +0000 (18:02 -0800)
commite70d84501b630e390b4242fb4ac629b694c11484
tree58c3f64e24a239885a902fa4a81c8908cade71ec
parentdb02754c8a1205b24beac70562c45ca5d671151f
ocfs2: fix build for OCFS2_FS_STATS not enabled

When CONFIG_OCFS2_FS_STATS is not enabled:

fs/ocfs2/cluster/tcp.c:1254: error: implicit declaration of function 'o2net_update_recv_stats'

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Cc: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com>
Cc: Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
Cc: ocfs2-devel@oss.oracle.com
Signed-off-by: Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
fs/ocfs2/cluster/tcp.c