serial: tegra_hsuart: Fix void return type on writel accessors
authorColin Cross <ccross@google.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 03:05:38 +0000 (20:05 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:35:22 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
commite6ff60a24e1fcc165c1b4ae1bace3e32db111928
treeaf4fdfffe92b88ac9d5dc0bb2bf73cd1c98ca720
parente8e2d6962c70f3cd5b107abea452398a97439106
serial: tegra_hsuart: Fix void return type on writel accessors

Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@google.com>
drivers/serial/tegra_hsuart.c