ARM: tegra: Modify tegra_apb functions
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 01:11:39 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 11:26:53 +0000 (04:26 -0700)
commite6ce6a3069e2a83c0343d6de8656aee95c6b49f3
treefa12cf45d72f5644ce8f061f44388f7697825641
parent30ea6f3571852533737e412b5f7786fdac8b6c9f
ARM: tegra: Modify tegra_apb functions

Make tegra_apb_readl() , tegra_apb_writel()
T20 only

Bug 950116

Change-Id: I75601bebaee14ed2e217a16c0e46fb2910c421c8
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/102712
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/apbio.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/apbio.h