ARM: TT: Skip hdmi init in charger boot
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:39:56 +0000 (17:39 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:01:02 +0000 (01:01 -0700)
commite6ca0e21fa04b4ac0e7b1d72563736bbbff60ccd
tree2fddb5a05f7b074190ba50a0fc4bbe80579554fa
parent5d675fa37bbf2f68a80314902f1b502c15b8166e
ARM: TT: Skip hdmi init in charger boot

To save charger boot mode boot time, skip hdmi init code.

Bug 1367030

Change-Id: I34ab00a1fa06c0d0819bb76e557860920f78892d
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/273601
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-panel.c