arm: tegra: roth: add regulator code for WiFi and BT
authorNarayan Reddy <narayanr@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:23:43 +0000 (05:23 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 12:05:46 +0000 (04:05 -0800)
commite6a326593b1c6c6fd29838fa760edb033439479f
treed2da07742ba3757895f74c43c13cb3c7c81e7882
parente48808b12899d42b75888f993c2458f5883a5fb4
arm: tegra: roth: add regulator code for WiFi and BT

Bug 1176686

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164337
(cherry picked from commit 6ad3de8d621a10cbb6a4df82d27d979d55a4ff1e)
Change-Id: Ib9881ac71d991ad24c7109e3f960a13ffc9d2cd0
Signed-off-by: Narayan Reddy <narayanr@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Vikram Kanigiri <vkanigiri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164901
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-pinmux-t11x.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.c