ARM: tegra: dvfs: Tegra3 speedo detection based on ATE rev
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:01:16 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:25:33 +0000 (13:25 -0800)
commite6943172c27aeb58c093e7f9f2b3ac65adac3f3a
treeeba48c154b4a5477496fbe5543bc27e5cd5291aa
parent5218cdc288f9f23f75e59f16db358ffb01bbd125
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Tegra3 speedo detection based on ATE rev

Bug 826289

Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/78305
(cherry picked from commit fc212121e2c61ce332c3527fd529323f6b8282a1)

Change-Id: I2100ce84c41c22e4175109785f10964e06573c80
Signed-off-by: Pritesh Raithatha <praithatha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/82705
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_speedo.c